The 13th Asian Thermophysical Properties Conference

Keynote Lectures

Ian Bell   National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), USA
Lin Chen   Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Pierre Florian   Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), France
Takanori Fukushima   Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Bruno Hay   Laboratoire National de Métrologie et d’Essais (LNE), France
Yukari Katsura   National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS), Japan
Bong Jae Lee   Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), Korea
Eric May   The University of Western Australia, Australia
Austin J. Minnich   California Institute of Technology, USA
Youhei Numata   The University of Tokyo, Japan
Tetsuro Ogushi   Advanced Knowledge Laboratory Inc., Japan
Kohki Okabe   The University of Tokyo, Japan
Masahito Tagawa   Kobe University, Japan
Peng Zhang   Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Bo Zhao   University of Houston, USA